2012 Leacock Chair award winners

People’s Choice:

1st, $10,000 — Kathy Godfrey, Chair/page #19, The Pathway Home

2nd, $5,000 — Angela Fraser, Chair/page #17, Proud to Call Home




3rd, $2,500 — Bernie Logan, Chair/page #31, Night and Day




4th, $1,500 — Ted Laughlin, Chair/page #26, Leacock The Chair




5th, $1,000 — Heather Hauck, Chair/page #22, Spirit of Leacock

Juried Art Prize

$3,000 — Laura Carter, Chair/page #12, Sunshine Sketcher

Children’s Choice

$50 gift certificate — Nancy Lem, Chair/page #27, Birds of a Feather


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s